SCHEDULE
Friday & Saturday March 30 & 31, 2018
10:30 p.m. - 2:30 .m.

Monarch Casino Blackhawk
488 Main Street, Black Hawk, Colorado 80422 |
FLYER

Linda Styles Band

Sunday April 15, 2018
3:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. (more details to follow)

Ellefest, Stargazers Theater Linda Styles

Friday April 20, 2018
9:00 p.m. - 1:00 a.m.

Zephyr Lounge
11940 E Colfax Ave, Aurora, CO 80010
FLYER

Linda Styles Band
Saturday April 21,
8:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Meet & Greet Wine Tasting, Murphy Creek, Aurora CO with Ron Ivory

Friday April 27, 2018
7:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Special Engagement $5 Cover

The Kasbah, 15373 E 6th Ave, Aurora, CO
FLYER

with One on One and The MilesApart Band
Sunday April 29,
1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
House Party (Colorado Springs) with Ron Ivory
Sunday April 29, 2018
8:30 p.m. - 12:00 a.m.
Live at Jacks
500 16th St #320, Denver, CO 80202
Linda Styles Band
Friday May 4, 2018 BOOKED Linda Styles
Friday & Saturday May 11 & 12, 2018
7:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.

Café Sole
637 S Broadway St
Boulder, CO 80305

Linda Styles with Robert Johnson

Saturday May 26, 2018
4:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Birthday Party with Ron Ivory

Saturday May 26, 2018
6:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.

Concert (Open for Tommy Thomas)
Sheritan Hotel downtown Denver
Linda Styles
Saturday June 16, 2018
7:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.

"It Just Gets Better With Time", 2018 Summer Nights Event, TREA (Banquet Room)
1599 Dayton St, Aurora, CO
Debut performance Supreme Essence

with Ron Ivory
Saturday June 23, 2018
3:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Birthday party with Ron Ivory

Thursday July 19, 2017
7:00 – 8:30 p.m. (90 minute show)

City of Thornton - Twist and Shout Concert Series
Cherrywood Park, 13796 Madison St., Thornton, CO

Linda Styles Band
Saturday July 28,
2:15 p.m. - 3:15 p.m.

6th Annual Cheeseman Park Art Fest
Cheesman Park 
1599 E. 8th Ave, Denver CO 80218

Linda Styles Band
Saturday July 28,
7:30 p.m. - 10:30 p.m.
$15 Reserve Seating/$12 General Seating at the door
Nissi's Bistro and Event Center, 2675 North Park Dr, Layfayette, CO Tickets go on sale Memorial weekend and can be purchased at https://nissis.com or call 303.665.2757 for questions with Ron Ivory and One on One
Thursday August 2, Thursday,
6:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. (Free Concert)
Mojablu Community Outdoor Show, Valentia & 49th Pl (North Stapleton Green) with Ron Ivory and One on One
Friday August 10,
7:00 p.m. - 10:30 p.m. (hold)
Birthday Party with Ron Ivory and Expressions
Saturday August 11,
7:00 p.m. - 10:30 p.m.
House Party, Denver, CO with Ron Ivory and Expressions
Saturday August 18,
7:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.
10th Anniversary Party, Denver CO with Ron Ivory
Saturday August 25,
7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. (Pending)
Domus Pacis Fundraiser, Gates Cultural Center, Denver, CO with Ron Ivory and One on One

Fri-Sat or Sunday - ACTUAL DATE/TIME TBD
September 7, 8 or 9th

Cherry Art Festival at Stanley
2501 Dallas Street

Linda Styles Band
Saturday September 15,
8:30 p.m. - 11:30 p.m.
50th Anniversary Saratoga, WY with Ron Ivory and One on One
Saturday September 29,
7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. (more details to follow)
Domus Pacis Fundraiser, Riverwalk Center, Breckenridge, CO with Ron Ivory and One on One
Friday October 5 to Sunday October 15 DATES BLOCKED
Saturday November 17,
5:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.
50th Anniversary Party, Brighton, CO with Ron Ivory and One on One
Saturday December 1, 2018
6:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Cheers for the Holiday Linda Styles (with Ron Ivory & Glenn Brown)
Friday December 14,
8:30 p.m. - 12:00 a.m.
Holiday Party, Monument, CO with Ron Ivory and MilesApart
Friday December 21, 2018
8:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.
Sable Ridge Senior Residence Apts (Holdiay Party) with Ron Ivory

 

 


Open dates are subject to be booked and changed at a moments notice. Please check our site periodically...thank you for visiting!
HOME PORTFOLIO
LINDA STYLES